The Divorce Album

The Divorce Album starts with a unique concept: Two sides. "MINE" and "YOURS". On the MINE side are six new songs by Secret Friend, on the YOURS side are the same six songs performed by other talented artists. The Divorce Album is available now from your favorite streaming or download service.

Featured Artists

  • Sam Robson
  • Bradley Dean Whyte
  • Wyatt Funderburk
  • Bob Remstein
  • Lindsay Stevenson
  • Karla Kane

Featured Vocalists

  • Taylor Locke
  • Danny Fong
  • K.O.
  • Willie Wisely
  • Roger Manning Jr.
  • Jimm McIver